Congratulations Golding award winners

Congratulations Golding award winners
This is the image for the news article titled Congratulations Golding award winnersGolding Middle School honored its student award-winners on Tuesday, June 16, at its year-end celebration. 

Among the recipients of awards were Holden Schel and Samantha Rogers, who were named Golding's 8th Graders of the Year. 

Here is the complete list of award winners:

2019-2020 6th Grade Awards
Nola Bohringer: Science 6 Lab Leader
Niara Fianchino: Band 
Thomas Flood: Choral, Spelling Bee 2nd place
Danielle Hughes: Library, Orchestra
Ava Mathewson: Health
Tiffani Nguyen: Art
Mark Obleman Jr: Health
Andrew Rightmyer: Art, Physical Education
Oliver Schel: Social Studies, Band, Math Highest Average
Sarah Schweigard: Math 6 Role Model
Abigail Smith: Science 6 Lab Leader, Orchestra
Lily Strong: Math 6 Highest Average
McKenzie Tansey: ELA
Olivia Trendell: Social Studies, Physical Education
Gabriel Tripp: Library
Lydia Waage: ELA
Benjamin Walrath: Social Studies 
Matilda Walton: Math 6 Role Model
Ava Yorke: ELA, Physical Education, Choral

2019-2020 7th Grade Awards
Natalie Bartlett: Orchestra 
Ronald  Cook: Home and Careers 
Brynn Crewell: Home and Careers
Kiley Ellis: French Citizenship
Kyle Golden: Pasteur- Science 7 Highest Average, French Highest Average, Choral
Anthony Graham: Math 7 Citizenship
Caris Hill: Physical Education 
Kyber Henry: Art, ELA
Nathaniel Kadlic: Library
Chloe Killenberger: French Highest Average
Cooper LaBarge: Physical Education, Band 
Olivia Leonard: Orchestra
Bryce McCann: Physical Education
Joseph Montoya: Math 7 Highest Average/Citizenship
Saphira Power: Library 
Amanda Rice: French Highest Average 
Sophia Ruenes: Spanish Highest Average, Art, Accelerated Math Highest Average, Choral
Taylor Trendell: Science 7 Citizenship, ELA, Math 7 Highest Average
Elizabeth Soucia: Band  
Anthony Underwood: Spanish Citizenship, Accelerated Math Citizenship 
Riley Walton: Social Studies
Kole Wayman: Social Studies 

2019-2020 8th Grade Awards
Bennett Beardsley: Orchestra 
Marc Becker: Technology Citizenship
Kaitlyn Bertola: Social Studies  
Athena Bird: Einstein Science 8, Studio Art
Kyle Dafeldecker: Technology Highest Average, Wet Paint
Brae Dunham: Student Council Co-President
Elizabeth Eckel: Technology Highest Average, Algebra 1 Citizenship, Choral
Madlyn Franqui: Einstein Science 8, ELA
Jonathan Gray: Einstein Science 8
Isabella Jones: Band
Michael Kauffmann: French Citizenship, Art, Choral
Harry Kenney: Math Highest Average
Anneliese Klein: Library
Jaden Merrill-Klopman: Math 8 Highest Average
Natalie Meyre: Spanish Highest Average 
Ainsley Mummenthey: Physical Education 
Jessica Nelson: Library
Samantha Rogers: Living Environment, Spanish Citizenship, ELA, 8th Grader of the Year
Sean Rose: Physical Education
Savanna Santos: Spelling Bee 3rd Place
Holden Schel: Living Environment, Health, Social Studies, Algebra 1 Highest Average, 8th Grader of the Year
Kealey Schilde: French Highest Average 
Jolene Schrom: ELA
Isabella Scott: Art, Character Counts
Ava Shroh: French Highest Average
Kaden Taylor: Einstein Science 8
Isabella Tschantret: Health 
Anika Urbano: Math 8 Citizenship, Band, Orchestra, Spelling Bee 1st Place, Student Council Co-President